Skip to content

School Community Council Members for the 2020 – 2021 School Year

Chair (Parent) Cody Cowan wcnurse07@hotmail.com
Vice Chair (Parent) Jinny Valle jinnyruth@gmail.com
Principal / Director Eric Price eric.price@jordandistrict.org 801-412-2451
School Representative Timothy Heumann timothy.heumann@jordandistrict.org 801-412-2451
School Representative Lisa Jackson lisa.jackson@jordandistrict.org 801-412-2451
School Representative Jordan Kook jordan.kook@jordandistrict.org 801-412-2451
Parent Harmony Pearce enpearce@gmail.com
Parent Alisa Didenhover adidenhover@gmail.com
Parent Laura St. Louis ladavis_11@yahoo.com
Parent Annie Clayton annieclayton@gmail.com
Parent Julie Preece julinnap3@gmail.com
Parent Yvette White yvettewhitebusiness@msn.com
Parent Greta Coleman gkcoleman801@gmail.com
Parent Nicole Christoffersen  kwilter100@yahoo.com
Parent Emily Castleton  eecastleton@gmail.com
Parent Sabra Burrell sabraburrell@yahoo.com